Prelude

image

Back to blogging… 4th attempt. Gathered some followers over a time earlier. So why start afresh? Well.. As we are all used to passing the ball each time it’s in our court, let’s say… I pass it to a “Tight and unmanaged lifestyle and schedule” that put a period to my blogger’s life.

It’s my 28th year and by now I have perceived many things in many shades in my life ( I still am in a verge to do that…life goes on.. ). But a strong epiphany to record my epiphanies has triggered me to scribble again.

I do not intend to capture many followers and cast a wind bag attitude. However, I believe my epiphany adds a new page to my reader’s cognizance.

Leave a Reply

